Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


So I bought a foundation back in the winter time, because I heard how amazing it was.

It was the Make Up For Ever HD Foundation. Sadly though I took it home, and put it on and hated it! My skin can be very dry, and this is a water based foundation. My skin tends to need something oil based to put some oil into the dryness. The funny thing is though, that in the last few weeks I decided to give it another try, and it is now by far my favourite foundation ever!!! Weird huh?

I realized that my “skincare routine” before applying the foundation was causing it to look dry and weird. So I changed that a little bit and the results are fabulous. Your skin really does look like airbrushed perfection. It is a very light foundation, but you can really build it up to a full coverage if needed. I am so glad I gave it another try, and will definitely be using it on others. OH and did I mention it stays put all day?!?!? I put it on at 7 in the morning and its still there at 7 at night. Couldn’t ask for a better foundation.

-FnKyLuDa-

xoxo